JOIN US FOR THIS 7 WEEK LIVE WEBINAR EVENT!
ACAM Member: $699     Non-Member: $999

 
 Interested in becoming an ACAM member? Visit www.acam.org/join  
 
Monday, OCTOBER 2
8PM EST | 5PM PST Introduction to the Importance of Patient History & Forms Allen Green, MDDana Cohen, MD
9PM EST | 6PM PST Introduction to an Integrative History & Physical Ronald Hoffman, MD
     
Monday, OCTOBER 9  
8PM EST | 5PM PST Detoxification Strategies Lyn Patrick, ND
9PM EST | 6PM PST Introduction to Supplementation Thomas Guilliams, PhD
     
Monday, OCTOBER 16  
8PM EST | 5PM PST Systems Approach to Cardiometabolic/Insulin Resistance Lyn Patrick, ND
     
Monday, OCTOBER 23  
8PM EST | 5PM PST
Systems Approach to Cancer: Advanced Testing for Early Detection Leigh Erin Connealy, MD
     
Monday, OCTOBER 30    
8PM EST | 5PM PST 
Systems Approach to GI Matthew Cavaiola, ND
     
Monday, NOVEMBER 6  
8PM EST | 5PM PST  
Systems Approach to Hormones Leigh Erin Connealy, MD
     
Monday, NOVEMBER 13  
8PM EST | 5PM PST  
Biomarkers Russell Jaffe, MD
9PM EST | 6PM PST
Introduction to Lab Testing Mitchell Ghen, DO

 
   
 
   
   
   
WEEK I:
Allen Green, MD
WEEK I:
Dana Cohen, MD
WEEK I: 
Ronald Hoffman, MD
 WEEK II & III
Lyn Patrick, ND
WEEK II:
Thomas Guilliams, PhD
             
       
WEEK IV & VI:
Leigh Erin Connealy, MD

WEEK V:
Matthew Cavaiola, ND 
 WEEK VII:
Russell Jaffe, MD
WEEK VII:
Mitchell Ghen, DO 
 



 
  The American College for Advancement in Medicine
380 Ice Center Lane, Suite C  |  Bozeman, MT 59718
1.800.532.3688  |   www.acam.org  |  info@acam.org